Clubs & Activities: anytime, any location, all ages

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Come in and play your favorite Wii games and board games with other adults.


Friday, May 15, 2015

Stories, songs, crafts and more!!


Monday, May 18, 2015

Drop by between 4-6 p.m. to make cool crafts! For teens.(For Teens)


Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Friday, May 22, 2015

Stories, songs, crafts and more!!


Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:30pm @ Waldo Branch

Kids Team up for Art! Local professional artists will team up with young artists to create a work of art to be displayed at our branch. Participation is FREE!! Kids 6-12 are welcome to attend.


Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Friday, May 29, 2015

Stories, songs, crafts and more!!


Saturday, June 27, 2015
1:30pm @ Waldo Branch

Kids Team up for Art! Local professional artists will team up with young artists to create a work of art to be displayed at our branch. Participation is FREE!! Kids 6-12 are welcome to attend.


Saturday, July 25, 2015
1:30pm @ Waldo Branch

Kids Team up for Art! Local professional artists will team up with young artists to create a work of art to be displayed at our branch. Participation is FREE!! Kids 6-12 are welcome to attend.