All Events & Activities: anytime, any location, all ages

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

This group will discuss books and work on quilting projects. Beginners are welcome!


Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Come and celebrate your favorite series! We will read from the book,craft and play games. Ages 8-12.


Thursday, May 14, 2015

Come in and play your favorite Wii games and board games with other adults.


Friday, May 15, 2015

Stories, songs, crafts and more!!


Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sign up for a free e-mail account and follow along with this tutorial that teaches the ins and outs of sending and receiving email, as well as how to organize your messages.


Monday, May 18, 2015

Drop by between 4-6 p.m. to make cool crafts! For teens.(For Teens)


Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Thursday, May 21, 2015

Please join us as we enjoy a movie on our big screen.


Friday, May 22, 2015

Stories, songs, crafts and more!!


Saturday, May 23, 2015

This class on the fundamentals of Microsoft Word focuses on templates as well as the various menu options.