Classes: anytime, any location, all ages

All Library locations will be closed on Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Learn what the Internet and your Internet browser can do for you!


Tuesday, July 14, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Thursday, July 16, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sign up for a free e-mail account and follow along with this tutorial that teaches the ins and outs of sending and receiving email, as well as how to organize your messages.


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Thursday, July 23, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Saturday, July 25, 2015

This class on the fundamentals of Microsoft Word focuses on templates as well as the various menu options.


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.


Thursday, July 30, 2015

In class you will learn basic English skills: reading, writing, and conversation. No fee or books required.