All Events & Activities: anytime, any location, kids

All Library locations will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, December 24 and remain closed on Thursday, December 25 in observance of the Christmas holiday.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:30am @ Waldo Branch

Children ages 2-5 will enjoy stories, songs, and crafts.


Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.


Wednesday, April 8, 2015
10:30am @ Waldo Branch

Children ages 2-5 will enjoy stories, songs, and crafts.


Sunday, April 12, 2015

Coterie Theatre artists read from favorite children's books, while young audience members enjoy an opportunity to “jump into the story” – adding their own improvisation. Dramatic Story Times take place one Sunday every month at 2 p.m. throughout the 2014-2015 school year, beginning October 5th, 2014.

April's Selection:
Where the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak

Appropriate for all ages.


Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.


Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:30am @ Waldo Branch

Children ages 2-5 will enjoy stories, songs, and crafts.


Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.