Clubs & Activities: anytime, any location, all ages

All Library locations will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, December 24 and remain closed on Thursday, December 25 in observance of the Christmas holiday.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.


Wednesday, April 8, 2015
10:30am @ Waldo Branch

Children ages 2-5 will enjoy stories, songs, and crafts.


Friday, April 10, 2015
5:00pm @ Plaza Branch

Looking for the perfect card to complete your deck? Stop by the plaza library and trade, then put your best deck to the test!


Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.


Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:30am @ Waldo Branch

Children ages 2-5 will enjoy stories, songs, and crafts.


Friday, April 17, 2015
5:00pm @ Plaza Branch

Looking for the perfect card to complete your deck? Stop by the plaza library and trade, then put your best deck to the test!


Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:00am @ Central Library

Join us every Tuesday on the second floor! It's a great time to talk, sing, read, write and play! All ages welcome.

Parking is free.


Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:30am @ Waldo Branch

We provide stories and activities for children 12-24 months of age.