Citizenship Interview Practice

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 30 2018 except Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue May 15 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue May 29 2018.
Monday, March 5, 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Nervous about your Naturalization Interview?

Get FREE help Mondays and Wednesdays-Fridays from 12-2 p.m. at North-East.

Drop-in, no appointment necessary.

Volunteers now available to help you practice:
• Speaking English (eligibility interview based on N-400 form)
• Reading English (correctly read one out of three Naturalization Test sentences)
• Writing English (correctly write one out of three Naturalization Test sentences)
• 100 Civics Questions (correctly answer six out of ten randomly chosen USCIS questions)
• And so much more!