RISE Volunteer Orientation

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Interested in volunteering for Refugee & Immigrant Services & Empowerment (RISE)?  Read more about RISE volunteer opportunities and apply here, then join us for one of our volunteer orientations at Central Library, Room 312.

- Wednesday, February 7, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, March 14, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, April 11, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, May 9, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, June 13, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, July 11, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, August 8, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, September 12, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, October 10, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, November 14, at 12 noon and 5 PM
- Wednesday, December 12, at 12 noon and 5 PM

Note:  Please park in the Library garage; your parking can then be validated.