Walk On II

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 12 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, September 26, 2016 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Get fit fast with America s #1 walking system! Leslie Sansone's 2 Mile Brisk Walk-30 Minutes
This is an extension of the Walk On 1 class. Participants will follow Leslie's DVD in a 2 mile walking workout that builds strength, endurance and flexibility, while boosting energy levels and super-charging your upper and lower body. This class is free and open to the public.