Author: 
Helen Benedict
Book Group: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:30 am
Date: 
November

Location: Warriors' Ascent, a veterans support and healing organization

Livestock Exchange Building
1600 Genessee St. #306
Kansas City, MO 64102
Get directions >

Author Helen Benedict will join the discussion via Skype.

Book Group: 
Friday, September 22, 2017 2:00 pm
Date: 
September

Location: Mid-Continent Public Library, Lone Jack Branch
211 N. Bynum Rd.
Lone Jack, MO 64070
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
September

Location: Johnson County Library, Central Resource Library
9875 W 87th St.
Overland Park, KS 66212
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:00 pm
Date: 
September

Location: Kansas City, Kansas Public Library, South Branch
3104 Strong Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
September

Location: National World War I Museum
2 Memorial Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 2:00 pm
Date: 
August

Location: North-East Branch
6000 Wilson Road
Kansas City, MO 64123
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
July

Location: All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church
4501 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
Get directions >

Book Group: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
May

Location: Mid-America Regional Council (MARC)
600 Broadway Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64105

Cathy O'Neil will participate via Skype. The discussion also will feature MARC senior researcher and kceconomy.com blogger Jeff Pinkerton.

Book Group: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 am
Date: 
March

Location: Westport Branch
118 Westport Road
Kansas City, MO 64111

Book Group: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:00 pm
Date: 
February

Location: Michael and Ginger Frost Production Arts Building

RSVP for the FREE discussion by contacting Kaite Stover at 816.701.3683 or kaitestover@kclibrary.org

Pages