Author: 
Elena Ferrante; Ann Goldstein (Translator)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
October
Author: 
Haruki Murakami; Philip Gabriel (Translator); Ted Goossen (Translator)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
September
Author: 
Fredrik Backman
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
August
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
July
Author: 
Amos Oz; Nicholas de Lange (Translator)
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
June
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
May
Author: 
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
April
Author: 
Javier Marías; Margaret Jull Costa (Translator)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
February
Author: 
Orhan Pamuk; Erdag M. Göknar (Translator)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
January
Author: 
Han Kang; Deborah Smith (Translator)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:30 pm
Date: 
December

Pages