Author: 
Scholastique Mukasonga; Jordan Stump (Translator)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
June
Author: 
Jenny Erpenbeck; Susan Bernofsky
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
May
Author: 
José Saramago; Margaret Jull Costa (Translator)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
April
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
March
Author: 
Haruki Murakami; Alfred Birnbaum (Translator)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
February
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:30 pm
Date: 
January
Author: 
Elena Ferrante; Ann Goldstein (Translator)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
October
Author: 
Haruki Murakami; Philip Gabriel (Translator); Ted Goossen (Translator)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
September
Author: 
Fredrik Backman
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
August
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm
Date: 
July

Pages